For Subscription inquiries, please contact:
Name Area Contact Number Address

Norizana bt. Hashim

KEDAH D.A.
(O): 04 - 7301 875
Email: norizana@mediaprima.com.my
Alor Setar Branch
No. 101 & 103,
Kompleks Alor Setar,
Lebuh Raya Darul Aman,
05100 Alor Setar, Kedah


Jayashree a/p Chandrasegran

PULAU PINANG
(O): 04 2100049
Email: jayashree@mediaprima.com.my
Penang Branch
No. 33, Jln Sultan Ahmad Shah,
10050 Pulau Pinang


Muhammad Shahrul Nizar bin Nasiruddin

PERAK D.R.
(O): 05-2491739
Email: mdshahrul@mediaprima.com.my
Ipoh Branch
No 3, Jalan Yang Kalsom
30250 Ipoh, Perak


Norwati Bte Md Yusop

N.SEMBILAN
(O): 06-7613 835
Email: norwati@mediaprima.com.my
Seremban Branch
No. 89, Jln Toman 5
Kemayan Square
70200 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan


Azadi bin Mohd. Diah

MELAKA
(O): 06 – 282 7748
Email: azadi@mediaprima.com.my
Melaka Branch
Lot 235, Jln Melaka Raya 1,
Taman Melaka Raya
75000 Melaka


Safarina Binti Selamat

JOHOR D.T.
(O): 07 – 4342 520
Email: safarina@mediaprima.com.my
Batu Pahat Branch
Lot 38-2, Ground Floor
Jln Mohd Salleh
83000 Batu Pahat, Johor


Shazli Bin Aghus

JOHOR D.T.
(O): 07 – 3311 279
Email: shazli@mediaprima.com.my
Jalan Maju, Johor Branch
85, Jln Maju
Taman Maju Jaya
84000 Johor Bahru, Johor


Noor Azreena Bte Zolkifli

JOHOR D.T.
(O): 06-9533194
Email: noorazreena@mediaprima.com.my
Muar Branch
No. 10, Jln Abdullah
84000 Muar, Johor


Hasrudin bin Hashim

PAHANG D.M.
(O): 09 – 5171 663/664/665
Email: hasrudin@mediaprima.com.my
Kuantan Branch
A-29, Jln Tun Ismail 1
25000 Kuantan, Pahang


Sazali bin Mat Isa / Mohd Faizal bin Hussin

KELANTAN D.N.
(O): 09 – 7417 911/914/900/901
Email: sazalimatisa@mediaprima.com.my
Kota Bharu Branch
Lot 184, Jln Kuala Krai
15150 Kota Bharu, Kelantan


Md. Yasin bin Embong

TERENGGANU
(O): 09 – 6300 113/114/115
Email: yasin@mediaprima.com.my
Terengganu Branch
No. 1107-U, Jln Pejabat
Off Jln Sultan Ismail
20200 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu


Azizah Bte Ali Askar

SABAH
(O): 088 – 484742
Email: azizah@mediaprima.com.my
Sabah Branch
Lot No. 53A, Block I
Ground Floor & 1st Floor
KK Times Square
88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah


Juan Anak Mengering

SARAWAK
(O): 082-230205
Email: juan.m@mediaprima.com.my
Sarawak Branch
Lot 3, Sublot 10783, Seksyen 64
Jln Simpang Tiga
93350 Kuching, Sarawak


Adha bin Ghazali

PERLIS I.K.
(O): 04 – 9760 553
Email: adha@mediaprima.com.my
Kangar Branch
40, Jalan Pertiwi Indah,
Jalan Alor Setar – Kangar,
Seriab, 01000 Kangar,
Perlis


Mazlina binti Abd Rahman

W.PERSEKUTUAN
(O): 03 – 8881 1912
Email: mazlina.rahman@mediaprima.com.my
Putrajaya Branch
No. 6A, Jalan Diplomatik 3,
Presint 15,
62050 Putrajaya


Nurakma binti Mohd. Kalimuddin

JOHOR D.T.
(O): 07 – 2361 528
Email: nurakma@mediaprima.com.my
Bandar Baru Uda, Johor Bahru Branch
No. 88A & 88B, Jalan Padi 1,
Bandar Baru Uda,
81200 Johor Bahru,
Johor


Hayati binti Ismail

PULAU PINANG
(O): 04 – 3804 000
Email: hayati_ismail@mediaprima.com.my
RPP Prai, Pulau Pinang
Lot 322 / 323
Kawasan Perindustrian Prai
13600 Seberang Prai
Pulau Pinang


Rosman bin Harun

TERENGGANU
(O): 09 – 6825 222
Email: rosmanbba@mediaprima.com.my
RPP Ajil, Terengganu
Lot 5319,
Kawasan Perindustrian Ajil,
21800 Ajil, Hulu Terengganu,
Terengganu


Saripahanom binti Abdul Samad

JOHOR D.T.
(O): 07 – 5991 101
Email: hanum@mediaprima.com.my
RPP Senai, Johor
Lot PLO 2 & 3,
Kawasan Perindustrian Senai,
81400 Senai,
Johor


Central

KUALA LUMPUR
(O): 1 300 22 6787
Email: subscribe@nstp.com.my
Subscription Unit,
The New Straits Times Press (M) Berhad
Balai Berita
31, Jalan Riong
59100 Kuala Lumpur